• Sales: (877) 309-3768
  • Service: (877) 618-5842
  • Parts: (877) 618-5912

1631 Auto Center Drive Directions Oxnard, CA 93036

Info

Meet Our Bilingual Staff


Un correo electronico a uno de nuestros represetnates de ventas hoy mismo!


  
Luis "Turbo" Estrada
LEstrada@dchtoyotaofoxnard.com
  
Miguel Alcantar
MAlcantar@dchtoyotaofoxnard.com
 
Jose Leon 
JLeon@dchtoyotaofoxnard.com
 
Christian Ayala 
CAyala@dchtoyotaofoxnard.com 
 
Jose Torres
JTorres@dchtoyotaofoxnard.com 
 
Oscar Gutierrez 
OGutierrez@dchtoyotaofoxnard.com
 
George Pacheco
GPacheco@dchusa.com 

 
 

¡Tenemos Representantes Bilingues Disponibles Para Servirle!

Usted siempre a confiado en Toyota para un carro seguro para su familiar. Ahora confíe en DCH Toyota of Oxnard para conseguirlo al mejor precio y en su idioma. 

Compre con cinfianza, sin sorpresas y sin regateo! 

Siéntase relajado en un ambiente agradable con representates bilingües disponibles para ayudarele de principio a fin. 

Además, con nuestro Clear Price, usted nunca pagará de más porque cada precio está claramente marcado en nuestros Toyotas nuevos y autos usados. 

También aceptamos cualquier oferta escrita de intercambio hasta cinco días de la fecha de cotacion. 

Visítenos para disfrutar de nuestras mejores ofertas con profesionales de ventas dedicados a usted. 

Apresurese a DCH Toyota of Oxnard hoy mismo - sirviendo a Los Angeles y sus alrededores

We Have Bilingual Representatives Ready to Serve You!



You've always trusted Toyota as a safe, reliable car for your family. 

Now trust DCH Toyota of Oxnard to give you our best price in your preferred language. 

Shop with confidence, with no surprises and no hassle! 

You'll feel relaxed in a pleasant environment with a bilingual staff available to help you from beginning to end. 

Plus, with our clear price marked on every new Toyota and used vehicle, you can be sure you're not overpaying! 

We'll even honor any DCH written trade-in price quote for up to 5 days!

Visit us to take advantage of our best prices with a courteous and professional staff ready to serve you! 

Hurry into DCH Toyota of Oxnard today - serving Los Angeles and the surrounding area.